Shop
Customer Reviews
FLORENCE IN BLOOM
Local Florence, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (258 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always pleased every time I ordered flowers from Florence in Bloom. Every time I place an order, even when it's last minute, are always delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for always putting a smile on my moms face when she receives these amazing flowers. I highly recommend this flower shop and will happily encourage others to shop here
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Sorry for the low score but am disappointed. Flowers are looking a little rough and expected more. Service was excellent!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This place is fantastic. Beautiful stock in creative and stunning arrangements. Fresh and long-lasting too. I have ordered several arrangements for a family member and I will in the future.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Nice bouquet. It will bring several days of color and cheer.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very beautiful flowers, they have always lasted a long time and have been delivered even when I order at the last minute! A business that is really passionate about flowers. Sharon and Gary have always been honest and helpful over the phone and often try to check for flower availability, freshness and quality. Prices are on trend and even lower than bigger flower shops in other areas. A friends wedding a few years ago was beautiful, bright, fresh, and picture perfect!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent and a gorgeous arrangement. I live in another state and wanted to order flowers for my friend. So after some research I chose Florence in Bloom. It's always scary to spend that much money with an unknown business. However, after we chatted about what I wanted they did an incredible job. My friend was thrilled with the unusual arrangement and even sent photos. Thanks Florence in Bloom. Now I know who to call if I want to send her more flowers.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My parents were very pleased with their flowers-they were beautiful and arrived on time!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Well done- easy to order, and my basket was well-received.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had Florence in Bloom deliver flowers to my Grandma for her birthday. It was a last minute same day delivery but she received the most beautiful bouquet and it made her day!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

So incredibly impressed with the service Florence In Bloom provided. I sent a bouquet to my grandmother after she lost her husband and they were delivered same-day and absolutely gorgeous. I am very happy.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Three flower arrangements came to me from your shop for my birthday. They all were beautifully arranged and very fresh. I love them all. Kathy Schimmelman
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a beautiful bouquet from my two granddaughters to help ease the pain of losing my husband. Your fragrant and beautiful bouquet was a welcome sight. Thank you for being here for us in Florence.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was great. Delivered on time and in room to surprise my girlfriend
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The vase of fresh flowers arrived on a Saturday which was great! The arrangement is beautiful and has a nice variety of blooms and color. It was a gift and I will order from you for gifts from me in the future.... I give you all 5 stars!!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The floral arrangement was a beautiful surprisr. The variety of blooms in yellow and purple were perfect and definitely my favorites. The flowers are so fresh and are lasting longer than I expected.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement and vase. Delivered so quickly.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was a lovely mix of flowers that also smell good.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

You are tops!
Gary's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2017, 4:52 pm

Well thank you Harriet. We do appreciate your business and your comments.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your website worked well. When I called to confirm that you had received the order the person was nice and had all the information. The person who received the flowers like them a lot and thought they were arranged beautifully. Thank you for your help.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful. Still fresh and look good a week later. Delivered promptly!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service was so quick! Same day order in less than a few hours saved me completely. The bouquet also looked very beautiful. Thank you kindly!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The site was easy to use. You responded promptly, the arrangement was all I hoped for and the greeting was correctly transcribed. thank-you!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

A lovely plant and very friendly delivery.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thanks!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my mother-in-laws birthday. They arrived on time and were just lovely. She was thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Flowers were so Beautiful and the service is Superb!!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

recipient reported the flowers were beautiful and arrived in good shape.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister sent me a photo of the flowers. They were ok. You didn't have a flower shown in the sample photo online. I thought those used were only so-so. Not impressed. Sorry.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wanted to send friends who live in Florence flowers, but wasn't sure who to order from. The reviews for Florence In Bloom were good so I took a chance. Glad I did! The flowers were beautiful. Friend told me on day of delivery that she was going out of town so I quickly called and they were able to hold the delivery until the following Monday. Great customer service! I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement is beautiful. I am very pleased.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Was very satisfied with service and arrangement. Would definitely use again or recommend.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order online at night and he had the next perfect transaction thank you very much!!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy, quick, fast and quality delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My son in Seattle had a terrible experience sending flowers to me last year on my birthday. They arrived two days late and were not what he had ordered. In contrast, this year he ordered through a local florist here in Florence. I received a beautiful fall floral arrangement (with a birthday balloon) which is absolutely gorgeous. It made this mom feel special!
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with the colorful bouquet.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement. It wasn't your standard carnations and chrysanthemums. There was a great variety of flowers and the colours were gorgeous. One of the roses was mauve with deeper pink tips and people that saw the arrangement commented on how unusually pretty that flower was. Really lovely flowers that helped make my day special.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I forgot to order flowers for my father-in-law for Father's Day ahead of time and was a little panicked to finally remember to do it on Friday, one day before I wanted it delivered. I ordered online because the store had already closed, which added to my worry. They did a beautiful job and got it there in plenty of time. He was really happy with the flowers--thank you so much!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The beautiful floral arrangement was delivered at the exact time requested, less than 24 hours after the order was placed -- thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very accommodating to our special requests for the funeral arrangement we wanted. Nice people to work with.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My parents retired to Florence, OR and I've been sending them Bouquets from Flowers by Bobbi for many years. My mom & dad always rave about how gorgeous the bouquets are every time. Thanks for delivering huge smiles to my parents!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

My daughter was pleased and happy and you made sure she actually got it and didn't leave it out for the cat to get. Thanks for helping make my daughters birthday a happy one!!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I made my first purchase of three roses for my girlfriend in late May and the flowers are as vibrant today as the day they were delivered. So it was only obvious that my next delivery for her would be from Florence in Bloom. Outstanding quality!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent all around, they were beautiful, delivered on time. Great on the phone ordering. Thank you
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time! It is hard to know who to go to order flowers when you live out of state. I am very pleased that I went with FLOWERS BY BOBBI! My niece loved the flowers!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were for my mother and she absolutely LOVED them. Thank you SO much! I will definitely order from you again. : )
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely bouquet !????????
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making every bouquet special. I count on Flowers by Bobbi every Mother's Day to deliver joy, and you always come through. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The plant was very nice. We have told our friends and family to order direct from you rather than ftd.com or 1-800 flowers.com. This is because your quality, freshness, and service always beats the others by a wide margin! Thank You Very Much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

As my mother lives in Florence, I can't always get down there and it is a relief to know that when an occasion arrives Flowers by Bobbi delivers quality arrangements at a competitive price. The service is top notch and my mom always comments on the beautiful flowers she receives. I have used Flowers by Bobbi many times in the past and will continue to in the future!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

As my mother lives in Florence, I can't always get down there and it is a relief to know that when an occasion arrives Flowers by Bobbi delivers quality arrangements at a competitive price. The service is top notch and my mom always comments on the beautiful flowers she receives. I have used Flowers by Bobbi many times in the past and will continue to in the future!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Lovely flowers, and you even found our house, which can be difficult.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I'm very happy with the arrangement. It's beautiful and keeping very fresh-looking.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet was beautiful. Wonderful selection and arrangement.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the flowers, she couldn't stop talking about how beautiful they were. It's so nice to be able to send family flowers when I live out of state and to know that they will always be exquisite. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was thrilled with the service I received from FLOWERS BY BOBBI dba FLORENCE IN BLOOM. They were very fast and friendly. I even received a phone call to confirm something I neglected to add when ordering. Great job!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The service was tops and the flowers were exquisite.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I always turn to Flowers By Bobbi for floral arrangements, as they consistently give me very beautiful flowers in a very artful arrangement. I sometimes like to pick up the flowers at their shop, to surprise my wife on special occasions. The online ordering process works well in all respects, except for the charge for delivery - it can't be deleted if I'm coming in for pick-up at the shop. Perhaps the ordering script can be modified for that. I still would give this fine florist my best rating.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I'm very pleased with the service. The flowers were exactly what I ordered, and they were delivered at exactly the right time!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Fast service and was called to make sure I was happy with my order. Thank you for helping me make my Mothers birthday wonderful!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangements are always done beautifully. I appreciate the care that is given to make sure the customer is satisfied.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

mom said the planter was beautiful the only problem was she didn't know who sent it because there was no card identifying who sent it thank you for brightening her day
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Loved my arrangement from Flowers By Bobbi! Long lasting and beautiful!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Have ordered flowers many times for special occasions to be delivered to my mother. She has loved every arrangement sent & they have been delivered on time and fresh! Highly recommend them!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement sent by our son was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet received from our Daughter is beautiful.; Thank you . Sorry the dog barked sooooooooooooooo much.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these flowers from Florida to be delivered to an Aunt in Florence Oregon. I forgot to order them earlier, and only ordered them the day before Thanksgiving. They were delivered the same day and were beautiful and my Aunt was very pleased! Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received my flowers promptly in the morning hours and they look lovely. In fact, they still do! Yes, I've changed their water to keep them fresh looking. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Best Flower Shop in the City of Florence by far the best!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

My son and daughter in law saide the flowers were very lovely. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live out of state and whenever I need to send my mom flowers I use Flowers by Bobbi. They are always delivered on time and always look gorgeous.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and very easy to order online.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Simply outstanding service and products!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I would totally call you again! I ordered sympathy flowers and they were delivered the very same day. The receivers said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very quick and easy. Lovely design. They really care.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers by Bobbi took great care of my parents for their 60th wedding anniversary. They sent a gorgeous bouquet, just as I had ordered, it was delivered on time. Also, I had some concerns about my parents that day, and they were ready to assist me. I will positively use Bobbi's in Florence the next time I want to order flowers for my family or friends in the area. Thank you
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was very good. Thank you
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Service was timely and great! Flowers were delivered within 30 minutes of the ordered being placed and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!!! Will be ordering again in the future!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The gladioli arrangement is just too bueatiful for words! After five days, there is practically no deterioration
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Service always 'above and beyond'! Our daughter always uses Bobbi's for flowers for us.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Never had a problem, easy to order, & always delivered when stated. My mother has always said the flower arrangements she receives are beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Outstanding convenience and service! My daughter loved the arrangement, and it was delivered with my special request.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom loved her flowers, but they were not what I ordered online. Not sure if I was up or downgraded. I appreciate that they were delivered the day after I ordered them on a very busy Mother's day.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers for my mom online, after the shop was closed. They were delivered the next morning, which I thought was impressive. I haven't seen the flowers, but my mom said they are beautiful. I will definitely use you again. The only complaint I have, is that the delivery charge is so high, especially with Florence being such a small town.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was so very happy with her flowers, she exclaimed many times how beautiful they were and took pictures to show me. I was also happy with Bobbi's personal service when I spoke to her on the phone.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Outstanding service to be able to order online and get a real person to follow up!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always fresh and always beautiful. I won't order flowers for my mother from anywhere else. Bobbi's creativity is nothing short of amazing.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great arrangement, great service, and some of the flowers lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Quick and easy web site.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother loved these flowers and she said they lasted over a week. Her birthday was on Valentines Day and this was perfect! Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Its always a pleasure doing business with you. The ease of your web site makes shopping quick and easy. Our mother always receives a beautiful arrangement, delivered exactly as requested.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased that you were able to deliver on short notice! My mom called a week later and said they just as beautiful as the day they arrived. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I loved them! They were beautiful and full and are lasting forever!! :)
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bobbie's flowers last longer than any others I have ever received! They are truly amazing!
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I didn't get to see them, but I heard they were beautiful..
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The picture she sent us looked lovely. She received it the same day as requested. Thank you very much! Patti
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

We received a thank you from the recipient. She loved the arrangement, and will be sending a picture of it shortly.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Awesome - gorgeous and always timely! Thanks
Date: Dec 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement. Perfect. I'm not sure if I should cut the stems to refresh.??? The flowers are in a block of foam, and what I'm doing is keep the foam wet. I hope they will last tip Christmas.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything worked out perfectly!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

very nice arrangement with perfect colors for Thanksgiving
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent all aspects!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Gorgeous flower arrangement with super fresh flowers arrived on my birthday and one week later still looks fabulous!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service, delivery, and arrangement.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service and beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

You all did a great job. The flowers were fantastic and delivery was on-time. Thank You!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was really easy to order from England for my relatives in Mountain View, California. As requested, the flowers were delivered the same day that I ordered them - and were beautiful.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers looked great. We live in WA. We always try to buy from you and so far ever flower arrangement has been beautiful for my mom, I even have my hubby buying there now he bought the last bouquet for my mom (;Jacque) and I. Thx Cheri
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Always fresh. Always beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent flowers to my mom for her birthday and she loved them. I live in San Francisco and she lives in Florence so I wasn't sure they would arrive on time. They were delivered early on her birthday...awesome service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much, will use you again.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement was beautiful! I heard that from my mother and my sisters. It also lasted for a long time. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was and am so very pleased with the flowers that I purchased as a gift for my mother on Mother's Day. This is a woman who has absolutely everything in this world she desires so, purchasing a gift for her I want it to be full of thought and love and beauty. I very much received every aspect of this with these flowers,oh my goodness...My Mother LOVED them...took pictures of them to have forever. I couldn't be happier with the service provided and yes, have been spreading the word like crazy. Beautiful, eloquent on time and reasonable in price I couldn't ask, for more. Indeed, thank you! <3
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was even more lovely than advertised and two weeks later, my mom is still enjoying them! Best florist anywhere!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

With me being so far away from my family, I didn't want to use a company that would be generic or arrive in poor condition. Flowers by Bobbi was a great decision for a surprise for my mother on Mother's day. Was delivered as promised and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Compared to some of the flowers I have received from Bobbie's these were fine. 5/10/2014
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are always fresh and long lasting. This was a very dramatic arrangement that I received as a birthday gift from our sons. It made my day!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were wonderful and my mother was thrilled. The arrangement is still beautiful nearly two weeks later. Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful. One of the nicest arrangements I've seen.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

They are #1 in service and product will always use them!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers by Bobbi has always been excellent to order through and has delivered with extraordinary service.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

ordering was easy, flowers were delivered as requested and I understand they were beautiful. Thankyou ever so much!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bobbi's delivers consistently beautiful arrangements. My Aunt calls me so excited when they are delivered. You can count on quality flowers and containers. Service is excellent! Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Was very impressed with the flowers and the extra effort to deliver the arrangement I ordered for my family there at Christmas. (their house was hard to find) They sent me pictures and an update almost 2 weeks later that they are still enjoying them. The arrangement was just like the picture on the site.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friend loved the arrangement & delivery was prompt.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

My mother has loved the flower arrangements she received from Bobbi's in Florence,Ore. every time. Always beautiful & fresh On time, came through last minute once, never a problem! I call them directly rather than go through an out source company!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement and selection of flowers was amazing. Beautiful.
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother was very happy with the beautiful arrangement. Its so easy to order from you, and you always deliver beautiful flowers. I appreciate the excellant service, and the pleasure your arrangements give my mother...Sincerely, Roger Heermans
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was very easy to use and my sister was delighted with the flowers!!! I also appreciate your timely email reminders of previous orders. I will use you again for long distance deliveries.
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great flowers great service
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

This arrangement of flowers was simply unbelievable. Very great job!
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are always beautifully arranged and promptly delivered. There is always good communication as to when they are coming so they do not sit on the porch until I return. Thank you so much for making my home beautiful.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Sympathy arrangement for a funeral was delivered on short notice. Pictures sent to me later confirm that it was exactly as ordered. Thank you Bobbi!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was as described and after three days still looks beautiful. They were delivered within the time frame I requested and my wife was happily surprised on her birthday. Thank You!!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Leisa said it was the nicest flower arrangement she had ever received. Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best service EVER! I ordered from Japan with no difficulty whatsoever. It was delivered the very next day! The plant was beautiful and lush. The lowest price I have seen yet. Bobbi went above and beyond and even attached a balloon for me! I'm so happy with my experience with Flowers By Bobbi. And my Grandpa really liked the "Get Well Soon" gift. I would highly recommend using her for all your floral needs!!! :)
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very special treatment in delivery and the flowers are beautiful
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Never have to worry whether the flowers will be delivered and on time...thank you! This is very helpful since we live in Utah and cannot be there with mom :)
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've used Bobbi for years and have never been let down.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Worked very well (long distance). Delivered on-time. High quality product. Flowers lasted a long time. Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Reliable delivery and gorgeous arrangements... always. My mom loves ya.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Received mother's day bouquets from each of our two children. The selection of flowers was quite different, but both were beautiful. Placed them side by side in a special location and loved the result. They complemented each other very well.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful, and I always like the way the carrier leaves a message to look on the doorstep in case I am not home at the time of delivery.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

What a lovely arrangement! My son ordered them for Mothers Day. He requested a specific flower, which your shop later determined was not going to be available. He told me that you called him back and discussed with him the options. That's BIG... I know of other situations where a substitution was made and the customer not notified of the change. Thanks for your commitment to quality and integrity!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My son has been sending me floral arrangements from Bobbi's for several years and each one has arrived fresh and beautiful.....and on time for each occasion! He told me he was a bit worried about delivery this Mother's Day because he had been out of town and contacted Bobbi's at the last minute. The flowers were delivered in perfect time and are being enjoyed right now. Thanks, Bobbi's!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am glad you asked! I was PLEASANTLY SUPRISED by my beautiful Mothers day bouquet. My son orders through you every year. I have to tell you in the past I have been less than thrilled for these reasons:Stems cut short, too many "filler" flowers ( I detest carnations & mums in a bouquet,not enough roses. I know my son spends good money on his gift and I never felt until this time it reflected his generosity. THANK YOU. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flower arrangement for Mother's Day. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

A beautiful arrangement that just brightens my day!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always easy, and fast to shop with you. My mother is always pleased with her flowers, and the pleasant delivery.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mother loved her arrangement, and I appreciated that you sent her a notice that it was on her front porch, making sure she checked for it there.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service. Timely delivery.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

My arrangement was beautiful. Always so fresh and last for over a week. Over the years my family has used "Bobbi" and have never had a problem. Thank for your wonderful flowers and services. Pamela
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother was very happy with her flowers, and the service I get with Flowers by Bobbi is always top notch.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

it was ordered on short notice, but the delivery was on time and the recipient really enjoyed it! i will use Bobbi's again!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was such an easy way to handle sending flowers. I live on the east coast and the website made it way too easy. The flowers were beautiful, delivered on-time, and I got timely notifications via email. Thanks Flowers By Bobbi!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom was very pleased, I visited a week later and they still looked great. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were a hit. My flight was cancelled so all I could think was to order some beautiful flowers to send my mom and dad and wow did you come through. It is the 5th of January and my mom still has them out. The roses are slightly wilting I am told, but everything else still looks great. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was perfect, thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement arrived on the day specified. They were just as the ad described them. My aunt was thrilled.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived as scheduled and were even delivered by the former mayor of Florence!!!! My sister was impressed!
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service and beautiful flowers as always, thank you again!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for the wonderful service and beautiful flowers. Another order is coming your way.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Email confirmation of delivery would be an added bonus
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

MY LADY WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HER FLOWERS. SHE KEPT GOING ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY WERE. LEFT THE VASE IN PORTLAND,PACK THE FLOWERS IN HER SUITCASE FOR THE AIR TRIP BACK TO ALBUQUERQUE. THE FLOWERS SURVIVED THE FLIGHT ON WERE FRESH FOR THE FOLLOWING WEEK.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Had three arrangements and baskets delivered in July and they were beautiful and perfect in every way...this is THE place to order flowers and gifts in Florence.
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My brother loved the gift basket. Thank you for doing such a nice arrangement for his birthday.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flowers and great service !!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was very nice. I appreciate the ease of ordering on line.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

When filling out the delivery address, it would be nice if the funeral homes in Florence and some of the more popular churches were listed as well as the hospital.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are always exquisite, delivered with a smile and followed up with a phone call. Tops!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are always exquisite, delivered with a smile and followed up with a phone call. Tops!
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful and very fresh. Loved the vase too. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

my first choice was not available. Your suggestion was perfect! The most beautiful bouguet she ever received. She loved it so much, she is going to try to duplicate it with a silk arrangement! Thank you!!!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Absolutely gorgeous flowers, perhaps the prettiest I have ever seen. Very fresh - and thanks for delivering a 2nd time!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bobbi's flowers are always fresh and beautfiful. My parents love when her delivery truck pulls up to their home.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved the bouquet, said it was beautiful. I really appreciated being able to use a local business in her town to send flowers rather than having them shipped from some faceless big corporation. Thanks.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent flowers to my mother for many years and they were always top quality and arranged very beautifully. Recently I received two arrangements of flowers, and they were fresh and lovely and I enjoyed them very much.
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for the online service. My parents used to live in Florence and that is why I used the online service instead of T.F. or F.T.D. Thanks - rather give my business to local business than the big boys!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased that even though I was ordering right before Christmas but it was not for a Christmas event but an upcoming medical procedure, Flowers By Bobbi made sure that my flowers arrived before Christmas and before the medical procedure. The only reason I give them a 4 is sometimes the price seems high compared to what they actually produce. I want the flower arrangements to be full like the photos not chintzy and sparse.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient said the plant was gorgeous. Easy transaction. Thanks.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I thought the arrangement was rather small for the amount of money paid. The flowers were fresh and they lasted quite awhile.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement I received was so beautiful, I had my Husband take a picture of it and e-mail it to the kids so they could see it!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for going 'beyond the call of duty' in having these flowers delivered to the medical facility in Eugene. I really appreciate you extra effort. The flowers were beautiful, also! - Roger
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

The party who received the flowers thought they were beautiful. You didn't have the color I ordered, but e-mailed me and called me to let me know. I couldn't reply right away, so you sent the color you had on hand. I'm glad you did that, because the party received a beautiful bouquet on the day they needed to be delivered.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

After all these years Mom still gets a happy twinkle in her eyes when she receives Flowers by Bobbi. I can't ask for more. As always, thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom said they were absolutely gorgeous. Delivered on time by a nice delivery person. Thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful! thank you
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were so very beautiful! And still perfect after several days. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter received the flowers I ordered from you and was totally thrilled. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received two different arrangements designed by Bobbi and another one from Pro-Flowers. The first arrangement consisted of lillies and yellow roses, the presentation was beautiful. The second arrangement was one dozen yellow roses, once again, the presentation was over the top. The next day a box of flowers from Pro Flowers was at my door, not so beautiful. Bobbi's flowers still look like they were just delivered, four days after the fact. The flowers from Pro...well.....
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always, my folks were so happy with the fruit basket and balloons for their birthdays. Mom has always loved the flower arrangements you have done and I always have complete confidence in you! That you are willing to go out of the way (adding a certain store purchased pie) makes you THE BEST! Thanks for being there.
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

My dad received the flowers and said they were beautiful...can't beat that!
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My Mother-in-Law thought the flowers and vase were both beautiful. She loved the fact that the "delivery man" even sang Happy Birthday to her! What great service.
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a wonderful way to send birthday greetings from far away. The arrangement arrived on-time, was beautiful, and best of all pleased my sister very much. I will call upon Flowers By Bobbi in the future, and will refer my friends.
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent! The flowers were delivered right on time, were gorgeous, and stayed fresh a long time.
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a nice surprise and very beautiful and unique. A great touch was the delivery man - who I think might be the mayor- sang Happy Birthday when he delivered the flowers. Nice touch!
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Haha. I woke up down today. YouÂ’ve chreeed me up!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom loved the flower arrangement, flowers were fresh, she sent me a photo and I was a little disappointed by the amount of flowers I thought there should have been more flowers for the amount of money I spent, but it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Once again Bobbi cam through for Mother's Day with flying colors!!! My Mom loved the arrangement!! Thank you!!!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

We have used Flowers by Bobbi for a few years now and always love how the arrangements turn out. Thank You!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

You elivered a gorgeous little azalea plant on Saturday. Excellent service, but it would be nice to have an identifying sticker so we would know which azalea we have. Thanks.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent flowers for Mother's Day to my mother in a nursing home in Calif. Some family members who visited with her that day took photos and sent me a picture of the flower arrangement as it was delivered. Red and pink carnations with white accents is what I ordered, and it was beautiful! All the family commented on how pretty the flowers were, and my mother doesn't speak much but by the look on her face, they could tell she loved them.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

We are returning customers and continue to be soooo pleased with every arrangement!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I could not be happier with the service and arrangement. My mom cried with joy at her beautiful Valentine flowers. She tells me it has been one of the longest lasting arrangements she has ever had and has shown them off to everyone. I wouldn't order from anywhere else.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was extremely impressed by the arrangement. It stayed fresh nearly a week! A+
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Amazing service & gorgeous flowers that last...made my Mom so happy.
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Using your website was easy and fast. The flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. I will order through Flowers by Bobbi again in the future.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you again for your great service
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always on time and exactly as ordered. A pleasure to do business with, and reliable.
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bobbi handled our son's wedding. Her beautiful touches were in everything! She went above and beyond what she had committed. Everything was exactly as we wanted and BETTER!
Date: Jan 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very nice. Nicer had there been flowers on the backside. But all in all good job. No complaints.
Date: Jan 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement is lovely and my youngest grandson is so appreciative that you were able to add a balloon! Thanks so much, Janice
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Mom is so overjoyed with her flowers! I talked to her this weekend and she said they are still amazingly beautiful!!! I'm going to start ordering her a bouquet on a regular basis! Cannot believe how much they cheered her! Thank you!!! Merry Christmas!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Florence, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORENCE IN BLOOM
1234 Rhododendron Dr
Florence, OR. 97439
Local: (541) 997-5391

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase